The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins

Seven Flash Fiction stories for each of the Seven Deadly Sins. This project sees the author expand his range to incorporate a myriad of themes and characters. This conceptual fiction series will appeal to any reader who is interested in the very notion of sin and its cumulative effect on the individual and society. 

The first book in the collection is:


The titles of each of Lust's particular stories demonstrate the varied and eclectic nature of this absorbing work:

Wayward Sons
Bus Ride
Desolation Row #12 & 35
On Tiger Woods
Second Hand Smoke

Click here to purchase Lust if you are in North America.
Click here to purchase Lust if you are in the U.K.

If you have any question or queries about this series of books or any of my projects please email me at

No comments:

Post a Comment